Mrs. Pepper Pot

Mrs. Pepper Pot

Apr. 04, 1983
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes




Reiko Seno isMrs. Pepperpot
Mrs. Pepperpot
Jōji Yanami isPot Bjorn
Pot Bjorn
Kazuhiko Inoue isMr. Preussen / Yan
Mr. Preussen / Yan
Keiko Yokozawa isJin / Lou / Little Bon
Jin / Lou / Little Bon

Video trailer


Mrs. Pepper Pot, known in Japanese as Spoon Oba-san, is a Japanese anime television series, which premiered on NHK from April 1983 to March 1984, spanning 130 episodes. It is based on the novel Mrs. Pepperpot by the Norwegian author Alf Prøysen. It was also later aired in Japan by the satellite television network Animax.

The series was later aired across several countries worldwide, and has been translated into English and several other languages.

Original title スプーンおばさん
First air date Apr. 04, 1983
Last air date Mar. 09, 1984
Seasons 1
Episodes 2
Status Ended

Similar titles

The Gifted
Saki: The Nationals
Lethal Weapon
Stargate Universe
The Perfect Insider
March Comes in Like a Lion
Jing: King of Bandits
The Fugitive: Plan B
Dangaizer 3